Mail | ENGLISH | 中文
Company Profile
Your present position:Home  » Company...

Nuclear pore membrane precision filtration materialjointly researched and developed by Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese of Academy of Science and Shanghai GUCH Nuclear Pore Membrane Technology Co., Ltd,is domestic originality and world leader material, Which have been introduced into Sichuan, China in the form of Nuclear pore membrane pollution ventilation window screen by Risunning Energy-conservation Materials Co., Ltd.

As a kind of high-precision filtration material, nuclear pore membrane is widely used in air purification, water filtration, sewage treatment, food and pharmaceutical industry filtration, cancer cell detection and anti-counterfeiting identification. The filtration accuracy of nuclear pore membrane materials can reach 99.99%, which fully meets the urgent needs of low energy consumption, high efficiency, economical and practical, energy saving and environmental protection in industrial and civil fields.

RISUNING develop various high efficiency air purification devices without power consumption - multifunctional air purifying screen window based on nuclear pore membrane pollution ventilation window screen. This multifunctional air purifying screen window can efficiently prevent the outdoor pollutant such as PM2.5from entering the rooms. When the indoor oxygen concentration decreases, the outdoor oxygen will flow into the rooms; while the indoors formaldehyde, excess carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, benzene series and other harmful gases,diseases and radioactive substance will discharge to the outside through the screen micro-pore according to concentration diffusion principle, thereby creating oxygen sufficient and fresh natural air environment indoor, truly achieve anti-pollution and ventilation, which makes people enable open the window all the year.

Risunning Energy-conservation Materials Co., Ltd, Risunning for short, was registered in 2005, with regard the energy saving, environmental protection and health industry as the develop direction. Whose main steps are photovoltaic power generation system and ancillary devices, air purification and water filtration products.

As the close partner of Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese of Academy of Science and Shanghai GUCH Nuclear Pore Membrane Technology Co., Ltd, Risunning research and develop, produce and sell various multi-functional pollution ventilation screen windows, air purifying screen. And provide drinking water filter, sewage treatment and industrial dust removal with sets of equipment development and technical services.

Honesty, Quality, Innovation and Service " is the mission of Risunning, We sincerely hope to establish a long-term and friendly cooperative relationship with all of our customers, and share the healthy life, win-win development results!


青海环境能源交易所 光伏电站投资回报计算器 全国PM2.5及空气质量指数(AQI)

企业邮局 | ENGLISH | 中文
公司简介
您现在的位置:网站主页  » 公司简介

中国科学院近代物理研究所.上海谷奇核孔膜科技股份有限公司联合研发的国内独创、世界领先的核孔膜精密过滤材料被成都睿阳节能材料有限公司以核孔膜防霾换气窗纱的形式引入中国四川

核孔膜作为一种高效精密过滤材料广泛应用于空气净化、水过滤、污水处理、食品、医药工业过滤、癌细胞检测及防伪识别领域。核孔膜过滤精度可达到99.99%,充分满足工业及民用领域推进低能耗、高效率、经济实用、节能环保的迫切需求

成都睿阳节能材料有限公司以核孔膜防霾换气窗纱为主要材料,开发了多种无须耗电的高效空气净化装置-多功能空气净化纱窗,可以高效阻挡室外有大气污染物PM2.5进入室内,当室内氧气浓度降低时,室外的氧气会源源不断地流进室内,室内的甲醛、超标的二氧化碳、一氧化碳、苯系物等有害气体及病、放射性物质也会依浓度扩散原理透过微孔排出到室外,从而营造室内氧气充足的清新自然空气环境,真正实现防霾换气两不误、一年四季不关窗的健康生活方式。

成都睿阳节能材料有限公司简称睿阳节能(RISUNING),2005年注册成立,以节能、环保、健康产业为发展方向。主营分步式光伏发电系统及配套设备以及空气净化和水过滤产品。

睿阳节能(risuning)作为中科院近物所、上海谷奇核膜科技股份有限公司的紧密合作伙伴,开发、生产、销售各种多功能防霾换气纱窗、空气净化纱窗并提供饮用水过滤、污水处理、工业除尘配套设备的开发、技术服务。

“诚信、品质、创新、服务”为睿阳节能的经营宗旨,真诚希望与广大客户建立长期友好的合作关系,共享健康生活、共赢发展成果!

 
服务电话 (Tel)  15882478977   028-87573607

   (Web)  www.risuning.com  http://risuningshop.1688.com  

体验地址:  成都市金牛区黄忠路5

Office address: No.5, Huangzhong Road, Jinniu District, Chengdu, Sichuan, China.

生产地址:  成都市天府新区空港四路15376-6

Factory address: 6-6, No. 1537, 4rd Kongkang Road, Tianfu New District,Chengdu, Sichuan, China.


秦川电力 成都pm25实时数据 光伏电站投资回报计算器